Spiritualism is a recognised religion, and a philosophy based upon evidence proving that the human spirit survives death.

There are Seven Principles of Spiritualism:-

1. The Fatherhood of God.

2. The Brotherhood of Man.

3. The Communion of Spirits and the Ministry of Angels.

4. The continuous existence of the human soul.

5. Personal responsibility.

6. Compensation and retribution hereafter for all the good and evil deeds done on earth.

7. Eternal progress open to every human soul.

The Seven Principles should be interpreted by each individual, therefore enabling them to apply them to their daily lives.
Spiritualist Medium
Private Sittings
Mediumship Development
About Jo Allen
Contact Jo Allen

Spiritualist Medium & Clairvoyant

© Copyright 2021 :: Jo Allen Spiritualist Medium